Facebook Twitter Instagrame
cheval gauche

Yguaris Trailer

"Bed and breakfast & equestrian relay"
cheval droite

Parc Spirou

PARC SPIROU pour tourisme
The universe of the Park is declined around the 53 albums "Spirou & Fantasio" which have been published since 1938. Live a total immersion in the world of the comic strip, a unique experience which will make you travel. Your children will be delighted to meet the different mascots of the Park: Marsupilami, Spirou, Lucky Luke, Gaston Lagaffe ...
Discover original and exclusive attractions specially designed for Spirou Park. Digital technologies will be present on several rides, enough to surprise the whole family. Take advantage of other attractions: Roller Coaster, free fall tower ... Wonder, laugh and thrills will be the appointment of your day. During your holiday Yguaris trailer make a stop at Parc Spirou.

Wave Island

WAVE ISLAND pour tourisme
The 1st aquatic theme park in France!
Experience unforgettable adventures with family or friends in an exceptional landscape at the foot of the Ventoux, 15 minutes from Avignon.
WAVE ISLAND® PROVENCE, it's THE souvenir factory! Dive into a unique tropical universe and share unique expériences !
WAVE ISLAND® PROVENCE welcomes you every day from June 11th to September 4th from 10am to 7pm.

Cairanne

Village cairanne pour tourisme
Cairanne is located in the upper Vaucluse, 15 km from the Enclave of the Popes and the Drôme. The old village is located on a hill overlooking the vineyards as far as the eye can see.Cairanne has a rich soil suitable for the vineyard. The village is surrounded by the vineyards of the Côtes du Rhône a marked trail will allow you to discover the vineyards of Cairanne with landmarks according to the grape varieties. : Grenache, Sirah, Mourvèdre, Cinsault for red and white, Clairette, Roussanne or Bouboulenc and Viognier ... The tourist office of Cairanne has prepared tours of discovery of the old village as well as circuits of small hikes around the village. the hiking trail GR4 crosses the village, hikes are possible in the Dentelles de Montmirail to 30 km to the east of Cairanne.

Orange

Orange pour tourisme
The city of Orange is located towards the northeast of the department of Vaucluse of Provence and north of Avignon in the lower Rhone valley. It is on the river Meyne, a tributary of the Rhone. Although the most known and most visited for its Roman monuments, the city of Orange has other sites of interest, including a cathedral so you will have time to explore. Central to your visit to Orange are the two monuments of Roman architecture: the Antique Theater and the Arc de Triomphe. Both have been very well preserved over the centuries, and have also been the subject of in-depth studies in order to identify all the symbols they contain, especially that of the Arc de Triomphe.

Avignon

avignon pour tourisme
Avignon is a historic town on the Rhone in Provence, and a magnificent medieval town surrounded by the ramparts of the town of origin. The part of Avignon which is of the greatest interest for visitors is located inside the fortifications and is called the intramural quarter. The central historical part of the city, including the Palais des Papes, the Saint-Bénezet bridge, and the fortification walls surrounding the city, is now a UNESCO protected heritage site and Avignon is also one of the French cities saved sector. There is much more to see in Avignon than these famous sites, and during a visit you will see many beautiful buildings, historic churches, a fine collection of museums, a large pedestrian shopping mall, and many cafes and bars .

Vaison-la-Romaine

Vaison la romaine pour tourisme
The interesting and picturesque town of Vaison-la-Romaine is located 30 km northeast of Orange, in the department of Vaucluse (region Provence). The city has a long and colorful history, which dates back to before the Roman conquest of France 2000 years ago (hence the name of the city). Vaison-la-Romaine is classified as one of the Hundred More Fine Détours de France. A visit splits into two parts - the Roman remains and the medieval high town. See also the Portico Sanctuary with a large garden, The Apollo Laurea house that is supposed to have belonged to the Messii family. This house has a dining room, kitchen, bath and toilet. The Maison à la Tonnelle is built on three levels.

Dentelles de Montmirail

Dentelles Montmirail pour tourisme
The Dentelles de Montmirail is a mountain range in the department of Vaucluse of Provence, west of Mont Ventoux, south of the popular town of Vaison-la-Romaine and north of Carpentras. The Laces can be seen from afar in the area, with their distinctively shredded outline emerge dramatically from the Côtes du Rhône vineyards, and the forest and brushwood from the lower slopes to dominate the horizon from far away. Close to the Dentelles take on a more dramatic aspect with steep cliffs up to 100 meters tall creating an inspiring mountain landscape.

Facebook Twitter Instagrame
cheval gauche

Les roulottes d'Yguaris

"Chambres d'hôtes & Relais équestre"
cheval droite

Parc Spirou

PARC SPIROU pour tourisme
L’univers du Parc est décliné autour des 53 albums « Spirou & Fantasio » qui ont été publiés depuis 1938. Vivez une immersion totale dans le monde de la bande dessinée, une expérience unique qui vous fera voyager. Vos enfants seront ravis de rencontrer les différentes mascottes du Parc : Marsupilami, Spirou, Lucky Luke, Gaston Lagaffe…
Découvrez des attractions originales et exclusives spécialement conçues pour le Parc Spirou. Les technologies numériques seront présentes sur plusieurs manèges, de quoi surprendre toute la famille. Profitez aussi des autres attractions : Roller Coaster, tour de chute libre… Emerveillement, rire et sensations fortes seront au rendez-vous de votre journée. Lors de vos vacances aux roulottes Yguaris faites une halte au Parc Spirou.

Wave Island

WAVE ISLAND pour tourisme
Le 1er parc a thème aquatique de France !
Vivez des aventures inoubliables en famille ou entre amis dans un cadre paysager exceptionnel au pied du Ventoux, à 15 minutes d’Avignon.
WAVE ISLAND® PROVENCE, c’est La fabrique à souvenirs ! Plongez dans un univers tropical unique et partagez des expériences inédites !
WAVE ISLAND® PROVENCE vous accueille tous les jours du 11 juin au 4 septembre de 10h à 19h.

Cairanne

Village cairanne pour tourisme
Cairanne est situé dans le haut Vaucluse, A15 km de l'Enclave des Papes et de la la Drôme.le vieux village est situé sur une butte dominant les vignobles à perte de vue.Cairanne possède un terroir riche adapté à la vigne. Le village est entouré par les vignobles des Côtes du Rhône un parcours balisé vous permettra de découvrir les vignobles de Cairanne avec des repères selon les cépages. : Grenache, la Sirah, le Mourvèdre, le Cinsault pour les rouges et pour les blancs, la Clairette, la Roussanne ou encore le Bouboulenc et le Viognier... L'office du tourisme de Cairanne a préparé des circuits de découverte du vieux village ainsi que des circuits de petites randonnées autour du village. le sentier de Grande Randonnée GR4 traverse le village, des randonnées sont possible dans les Dentelles de Montmirail à 30 km à l'Est de Cairanne.

Orange

Orange pour tourisme
La ville d'Orange se trouve vers le nord-est du département de Vaucluse de la Provence et au nord d'Avignon dans la basse vallée du Rhône. Il est sur la rivière Meyne, un affluent du Rhône. Bien que le plus connu et le plus visité pour ses monuments romains, la ville d'Orange a d'autres sites d'intérêt, y compris une cathédrale donc vous laisser le temps d'explorer. Au centre de votre visite à Orange sont les deux monuments de l'architecture romaine: le Théâtre Antique et l'Arc de Triomphe. Tous deux ont été très bien conservés au fil des siècles, et ont également fait l'objet d'études approfondies afin d'identifier tous les symboles qu'elles contiennent, surtout celle de l'Arc de Triomphe.

Avignon

avignon pour tourisme
Avignon est une ville historique sur le Rhône en Provence, et un magnifique ville médiévale entourée par les remparts de la ville d'origine. La partie d'Avignon qui est du plus grand intérêt pour les visiteurs est située à l'intérieur des fortifications et est appelé le quartier intra-muros. La partie historique centrale de la ville, y compris le Palais des Papes, le pont Saint-Bénezet, et les murs de fortification qui entourent la ville, est maintenant un site du patrimoine protégé par l'UNESCO et Avignon est aussi l'une des villes françaises secteur sauvegardé. Il y a beaucoup plus à voir en Avignon que ces sites célèbres, et lors d'une visite vous verrez beaucoup de beaux bâtiments, des églises historiques, une belle collection de musées, un vaste centre commercial piétonne, et beaucoup de cafés et de bars.

Vaison-la-Romaine

Vaison la romaine pour tourisme
La ville intéressante et pittoresque de Vaison-la-Romaine est situé 30 km au nord-est d'Orange, dans le département du Vaucluse (région Provence). La ville a une histoire longue et colorée, qui remonte à avant la conquête romaine de la France il y a 2000 ans (d'où le nom de la ville). Vaison-la-Romaine est classé comme un des Cent plus Beaux Détours de France. Une visite divise en deux parties - les vestiges romains et la ville haute médiévale. Voir aussi le Sanctuaire à Portiques avec un grand jardin, Le Apollon Lauré maison qui est supposé avoir appartenu à la famille Messii. Cette maison a une salle à manger, cuisine, bains et des toilettes. La Maison à la Tonnelle est construite sur trois niveaux.

Dentelles de Montmirail

Dentelles Montmirail pour tourisme
Les Dentelles de Montmirail sont une chaîne de montagnes dans le département du Vaucluse de la Provence, à l'ouest du Mont Ventoux, au sud de la ville populaire de Vaison-la-Romaine et au nord de Carpentras. Les Dentelles peut être vu de loin dans la région, avec leur contour très distinctive déchiquetés émergent de façon spectaculaire des vignobles de Côtes du Rhône, et la forêt et de broussailles des pentes inférieures à dominer l'horizon depuis très loin. De près des Dentelles prennent un aspect plus dramatique avec des falaises abruptes jusqu'à 100 mètres de haut créant un paysage de montagne inspirant.